

Past Officers of the Great Florida District

2019-2020 District Board

Title	Name	Kiwanis Club
Governor	Allen Yergovich	Sunshine City, St. Petersburg
Governor-Elect	Mary-Lynn Desjarlais	Siesta Key
Vice-Governor	Harvey White	Jupiter Tequesta
Executive Director	Melanie Winternheimer	Sanford-Lake Mary
Immediate Past Governor	Steve LeBlanc	Northside Naples
Lieutenant Governor Div. 01	Elizabeth LaFollette	Destin
Lieutenant Governor Div. 02	Jonathan King	Defuniak Springs
Lieutenant Governor Div. 03	Aaron Johnson	Big Bend
Lieutenant Governor Div. 04	Monja Slater	Live Oak
Lieutenant Governor Div. 05	Alison Cacella	Jacksonville Beaches
Lieutenant Governor Div. 06	Paige Chase-Novak	Palatka
Lieutenant Governor Div. 07	Ray McConnell	Seabreeze-Daytona Beach
Lieutenant Governor Div. 08	Richard Sanvenero	Spring Hill
Lieutenant Governor Div. 09	Timothy Taylor	Astor
Lieutenant Governor Div. 10	Christopher Gullette	East Orange County
Lieutenant Governor Div. 11	Janet Cathy	Titusville
Lieutenant Governor Div. 12	Clair Cousins	Springtime City, Clearwater
Lieutenant Governor Div. 13	Angela Pietras	Pinellas Park
Lieutenant Governor Div. 14	Suzi Bredbenner	Greater Brandon
Lieutenant Governor Div. 15	Nanette Clark	Lakeland
Lieutenant Governor Div. 16	VACANT	
Lieutenant Governor Div. 17	Terri Davis	Manatee-Sunrise
Lieutenant Governor Div. 18	Kathleen "Katie" Malloy	Venice
Lieutenant Governor Div. 19	Tina Pegler	Lehigh Acres
Lieutenant Governor Div. 20	Theresa LePore	Flagler-Sunrise
Lieutenant Governor Div. 21	Tom Thayer	Boca Raton
Lieutenant Governor Div. 22	Rebecca Randolph	Naples-on-the-Gulf
Lieutenant Governor Div. 23	John Francis	Margate-Coconut Creek
Lieutenant Governor Div. 24	Ingrid Goulbourne	Sawgrass Sunrise
Lieutenant Governor Div. 25	Carmen Calzon	Biscayne Bay, Miami
Lieutenant Governor Div. 26	Paul Simmonds	Kendall-South Dade
FL Foundation President	Winnie Holland	Starke
FL Foundation President-Elect	Jim Wylie	Capital City, Tallahassee
FL Foundation Vice-President	Richard Leys	Pompano Beach