

Past Officers of the Great Florida District

2022-2023 District Board

Title	Name	Kiwanis Club
Governor	Sharon Moody	Plant City
Governor-Elect	Prairy Riehl	East Orange County
Vice-Governor	Jeremy Riehl	East Orange County
Executive Director	Melanie Winternheimer	Sanford-Lake Mary
Immediate Past Governor	Harvey White	Jupiter-Tequest
Lieutenant Governor Div. 01	Terrence Brotherton	Big Lagoon-Pensacola
Lieutenant Governor Div. 02	Brian Hinton	Panama City
Lieutenant Governor Div. 03	Kim Mills	Tallahassee-Killearn
Lieutenant Governor Div. 04	Patricia Hatch	Lake Region Keystone Heights-Melrose
Lieutenant Governor Div. 05	VACANT	
Lieutenant Governor Div. 06	Marlene Hatch	Ocala
Lieutenant Governor Div. 07	Dillon Kalkhurst	Ormond Beach
Lieutenant Governor Div. 08	Steve Wilson	The Adventure Coast
Lieutenant Governor Div. 09	Christine Vogl	The Golden Triangle
Lieutenant Governor Div. 10	Timothy Wolfinger	East Orange County
Lieutenant Governor Div. 11	Ted Hartselle	Rockledge-Viera
Lieutenant Governor Div. 12	Stephen Bennett	Top of Dunedin
Lieutenant Governor Div. 13	Thomas Hession	Pinellas Park
Lieutenant Governor Div. 14	Shawn Robinson	Tampa / Greater Ybor City
Lieutenant Governor Div. 15	Brian Dockery	Lakeland
Lieutenant Governor Div. 16	Al Sammartino	Vero-Treasure Coast
Lieutenant Governor Div. 17	Krystal Laudicina	Bradenton
Lieutenant Governor Div. 18	Diana Uebelacker	Port Charlotte Sunrise
Lieutenant Governor Div. 19	Dinesh "Denny" Sharma	Fort Myers Beach
Lieutenant Governor Div. 20	Kris Boodram	North Northside West Palm Beach
Lieutenant Governor Div. 21	Tom Thayer	Boca Raton
Lieutenant Governor Div. 22	Jackie Fritsch	Naples-on-the-Gulf
Lieutenant Governor Div. 23	Opal Spence	Lauderdale Lakes
Lieutenant Governor Div. 24	Rae Levenson	Cooper City
Lieutenant Governor Div. 25	VACANT	
Lieutenant Governor Div. 26	Winsome Radcliffe	Grand Cayman
Lieutenant Governor Div. 27	VACANT	
FL Foundation President	Tommy Mills	Tallahassee-Killearn
FL Foundation President-Elect	Arlene Lewis-Marr	Sawgrass Sunrise
FL Foundation Vice-President	Jim Wylie	Capital City, Tallahassee