Kiwanis 2025 Scholarship Award Recipients

- 1. The Robert D. Petersdorf Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to Maya Wells
 - a. It is a renewable scholarship of \$2,500.00 for up to two years
- 2. The Lonnie I. Holts Scholarship will be awarded to Morgan Millbrett
 - a. A \$1,500.00 Scholarship
- 3. The Gary Vawter Scholarship will be awarded to Ashlyn Hart
 - a. \$1,500.00 Scholarship
- 4. The Tom Brackney Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to Ryan Klampe
 - a. \$1,500.00 Scholarship
- 5. The Bromley Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to Addison McNeill
 - a. \$750.00 scholarship
- 6. The Bromley Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to Macy McNeill
 - a. \$750.00 scholarship
- 7. The Burton Beam Scholarship will be awarded to Joel Sissel
 - a. \$1,500.00 scholarship
- 8. **The Ron and Norma Vestey Memorial Scholarship** will be awarded to **Sophia Montoya**
 - a. \$1,500.00 scholarship