## 2018-2019 Earl Collins Scholarship Winners

CONWAY, AR – Gene Bartley, Secretary of the Kiwanis Earl Collins Foundation, is pleased to announce winners of this year's \$1000 scholarships. The scholarships result from the fundraising efforts of Kiwanis clubs throughout the Missouri-Arkansas District. One scholarship is awarded for each of the 26 MO-ARK Divisions.

Graduating seniors apply for the scholarships through their local Kiwanis club. Finalists are referred to the Kiwanis Division for decision by the judges. Recipients are honor students who have participated in community service activities and meet financial need criteria. Bonus points are awarded to members of Kiwanis Key Clubs.

This year's winners are-

Division	First Name	<u>Last Name</u>	<u>City</u>	St.
1	Audrey	Fohey	Palmyra	МО
2	Werthen	Gass	Trenton	МО
3	Abigail	Luetke	Kansas City	МО
4	Anna	Ryan	Raytown	МО
5	Allaire	Pigg	Columbia	МО
5*	Teresa	Tang	Columbia	МО
6	Quiny	Ung	O'Fallon	МО
7	Jasmine	Destiny	St. Louis	МО
9	Mathew	Sykes	St. Louis	МО
10	Sarena	Monroe	Union	МО
11	Brayden	Langendoerfer	Jefferson City	МО
12	Jalyn	Huntzicker	Joplin	МО
13	Kennedy	Shanklin	Springfield	МО
14	Faith	Adams	Charleston	МО
15	Grace	Robertson	Hot Springs	AR
16	Charity	Robinson	Jonesboro	AR
17	Jordan	Haynes	Walnut Ridge	AR
18	Lauren	Grace	Harrison	AR
19	Falysha	Dibasilio	Rogers	AR
21	Jeremiah	Brown	Ward	AR
22	Sydney	Watkins	Crossett	AR
23	Thomas	Butler	Foreman	AR
24	Miguel	Marin	Springdale	AR
26	Sydney	Noel	Mountain Grove	МО

<sup>\*</sup> Division 5 was awarded an extra scholarship for highest contributions to Earl Collins Foundation in the 2017-8 fiscal year.