

## Annual Meeting of the Kiwanis Club of West Charleston,

May 6, 2021

Members attending and/or voting online where: Bob Claar, Bill McDonald, Royce Tanner, Leighanne Hamrick, Mike Cidor\*, Ted Streit, Brecken Streit\*, Ellen Bullock\*, Paul Spradling\*, Teresa Hart\*, and Dusta Tanner\*<sup>1</sup>.

It was determined that we had a quorum to continue the voting for officers for the 2021-2022 year. Ted Streit of the nominating committee, presented the slate of candidates.

Ted made the motion to accept the slate as presented, Bill gave a second. The vote to accept the slate was unanimous.

The officers for 2021-2022 effective Oct 1, 2021 are:

President – Leighann Hamrick

Vice-President/President Elect – Betty Deneault

Secretary – Theodore Streit

Treasurer – Ellen Bullock

**Board of Directors** 

Past President - Michael Cidor

Larry Barsh

Bill McDonald

Loren Farmer

Being no further business the meeting was adjourned.

Brecken Streit<sup>2</sup> Secretary

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> \* Indicates those who voted online.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Prepared by T. Streit