

DIVISION 1A: (1) Fulton Independent, (2) Obion County Central High School, (3) South Fulton High School, (4) Union City High School, (5) Westview High School

DIVISION 1C: (1) Briarcrest High School, (2) Collierville High School, (3) Evangelical Christian School, (4) Houston High School, (5) Millington Central High School, (6) Munford High School, (7) St. Agnes Academy, (8) White Station High School

DIVISION 2: (1) Brandon High School, (2) Grenada High School, (3) Pearl High School

DIVISION 3: (1) Columbia Academy High School, (2) Laurel Christian School, (3) Northeast Jones High School, (4) South Jones High School, (5) West Jones High School

DIVISION 4A: (1) Academy of Our Lady, (2) Benjamin Franklin High School, (3) Brother Martin High School, (4) Chalmette High School, (5) Edna Karr High School, (6) Mt. Carmel Academy, (7) Patrick F. Taylor Academy, (8) St Mary's Academy, (9) Thomas Jefferson Academy, (10) West Jefferson High School, (11) Willow High School

DIVISION 4B: (1) Bonnabel High School, (2) Ecole Classique High School, (3) E.D. White Catholic High School, (4) Haynes Academy, (5) John Curtis Christian High School, (6) Kenner Discovery Health Sciences Academy, (7) Southeast Louisiana Youth Council, (8) Terrebonne High School, (9) Vandebilt Catholic High School

DIVISION 6: (1) Cedar Creek High School, (2) Neville High School, (3) Ruston High School, (4) Sterlington High School, (5) West Monroe High School

DIVISION 7: (1) Acadiana High School, (2) Carencro High School, (3) Lafayette High School, (4) Northside High School

DIVISION 8E: (1) Baton Rouge Magnet High School, (2) Denham Springs High School, (3) Helix Mentorship STEAM Academy, (4) Live Oak High School, (5) Parkview Baptist School

DIVISION 8W: (1) University High School, (2) Zachary High School

DIVISION 9 (1) C.E. Byrd High School, (2) Caddo Parish Magnet High School, (3) Loyola College Preparatory High School, (4) Northwood High School

DIVISION 10: (1) Marshall Academy, (2) Tupelo High School, (3) Winston-Louisville Career & Technology Center

DIVISION 11: (1) Alexandria Senior High School, (2) Holy Savior Menard Central High School, (3) Oak Hill High School, (4) Pineville High School, (5) Tioga Senior High School

DIVISION 12 (1) Barbe High School, (2) Jennings High School, (3) Sulphur High School, (4) Washington Marion High School

DIVISION 13: (1) Fontainbleau High School, (2) Hammond High School, (3) Hannan High School, (4) Mandeville High School, (5) North Lake Christian School, (6) Northshore High School, (7) Ponchatoula High School, (8) St. Paul's School, (9) St. Scholastica Academy, (10) St. Thomas Aquinas Regional Diocesan Catholic High School

DIVISION 14N: (1) George County High School, (2) Heritage Christian Academy of Picayune, (3) Stone County High School

DIVISION 14SE: (1) East Central High School, (2) Gautier High School, (3) Pascagoula High School, (4) Resurrection High School, (5) Vancleave High School

DIVISION 14SW: (1) Biloxi High School, (2) D'Iberville High School, (3) Gulfport High School, (4) Harrison Central High School, (5) Long Beach High School, (6) St. Stanislaus High School

DIVISION 15: (1) Cathedral High School, (2) Porters Chapel Academy, (3) River City Early College, (4) St. Aloysius High School, (5) Vicksburg High School, (6) Vidalia High School, (7) Warren Central High School

DIVISION 17: (1) Berwick High School, (2) Catholic High School, (3) Central Catholic High School, (4) Highland Baptist Christian School, (5) Morgan City High School, (6) New Iberia High School, (7) Patterson High School